Welcome to Jesse Little's Official Website   
Your Subtitle text
 Schedule 
 


2017 Schedule for Jesse Little:
In 2017, Jesse will be competing in a part time schedule in the NASCAR Camping World Truck series.
   
Currently, there are 4 scheduled races for 2017 as follows:   Dover (6/2/17), Iowa (6/23/17) , Bristol (8/16/17, Phoenix (11/10/17)


2018 Camping World Truck Series Schedule:
Fri, Feb. 16, Daytona International Speedway Nextera Energy Resources 250

Sat, Feb 24, Atlanta Motor Speedway Active Pest Control 200

Fri, Mar. 2 Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Mar. 24 Martinsville Speedway Alpha Energy Solutions 250

May 4 Dover International Speedway Bar Harbor 200

May 11 Kansas Speedway Toyota Tundra 250

Fri, May 18 Charlotte Motor Speedway NC Education Lottery 200

Fri. Jun. 8 Texas Motor Speedway winstaronlinegaming.com 400

Sat, Jun. 16 Iowa Speedway American Ethanol 200 .875

Sat, Jun. 23 Gateway Motorsports Park Drivin for Linemen 200

Fri, Jun. 29 Chicagoland Speedway TheHouse.com 225 1.5

Thu, Jul. 12 Kentucky Speedway Buckle Up Your Truck 225

Wed, July 18 Eldora Speedway Dirt Derby150

Saturday, July 28 Pocono Raceway Pocono Mountains

Sat, Aug. 11 Michigan International Speedway  LTi Printing 200

Wed, Aug. 15 Bristol Motor Speedway UNOH 200 .533

Sun, Aug. 26 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Chevrolet Silverado 250 3.957

Fri, Sep. 14 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Las Vegas 350 1.5

Sat, Oct. 13 Talladega Superspeedway fred's 250 powered by Coca-Cola

Sat., Oct. 27 Martinsville Speedway Alpha Energy Solutions 200

Fri, Nov. 2 Texas Motor Speedway Longhorn 350k 1.5

Fri, Nov. 9 Phoenix International Raceway  Lucas Oil 150

Fri, Nov. 16 Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 200 1.5


***SPONSOR/INVESTORS NEEDED***
Team Little is currently seeking sponsors and interested partners who would like to be part of Jesse's continued success in NASCAR.  Please contact Jason Little at 704-502-1815 or Jesse at 828-449-6698  for more information!
(One race and associate sponsorships available)


Come see us at the track and get your autograph and
picture with Jesse!  Autograph sessions are held track-side prior to races -
              time/dates will be posted on Jesse' Facebook page!