Schedule

2021 NASCAR Xfinity Schedule

Jesse will race a full Xfinity season for BJ McLeod Motorsports, Inc. To learn more about BJ McLeod Motorsports, visit www.bjmcleodmotorsports.com

Note from Jesse: I am incredible thankful for our marketing partners.  I could not continue my journey without your support:  Shriners Hospital for Children, Skuttle Tight, Tufco Flooring, Visit Kingsport, KSDT CPA and Series Seating and the many associate sponsors that helped me with my racing career in 2020.   We are actively seeking partners for the 2021 season and encourage all race enthusiasts, investors and companies of any size to contact us to discuss marketing opportunities at info@jesselittle.com.

darlington 3

2021 NASCAR XFINITY Series Schedule

Sat., Feb. 13 Daytona International Speedway FS1 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 20 Daytona International Speedway (road course) FS1 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 27 Homestead-Miami Speedway FS1 4:30pm
Saturday, March 13 Phoenix Raceway FS1 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 20 Atlanta Motor Speedway FS1 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 27 OFF WEEK
Saturday, April 3 OFF WEEK (Easter)
Friday, April 9 Martinsville Speedway FS1 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 17 OFF WEEK
Saturday, April 24 Talladega Superspeedway FOX 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 1 OFF WEEK
Saturday, May 8 Darlington Raceway FS1 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 15 Dover International Speedway FS1 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 Circuit of the Americas FS1 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 29 Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 5 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course FS1 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 12 Texas Motor Speedway FS1 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 19 Nashville Superspeedway NBCSN 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 27 Pocono Raceway NBCSN 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 3 Road America NBC 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 10 Atlanta Motor Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 17 New Hampshire Motor Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 24 OFF WEEK (Olympics)
Saturday, July 31 OFF WEEK (Olympics
Saturday, August 7 Watkins Glen International CNBC 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 14 Indianapolis Road Course NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
2 Saturday, August 21 Michigan International Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Friday, August 27 Daytona International Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 4 Darlington Raceway NBCSN 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 11 Richmond Raceway NBCSN 2:30 p.m.
Friday, September 17 Bristol Motor Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 25 Las Vegas Motor Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 2 Talladega Superspeedway NBCSN 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 9 Charlotte Motor Speedway Raval NBC 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 16 Texas Motor Speedway 3:00 p.m. NBC
Saturday, October 23 Kansas Speedway 3:00 p.m. NBC
Saturday, October 30 Martinsville Raceway 6:00 NBCSN
Saturday, November 6 Phoenix Raceway 8:30 p.m. NBCSN
Xfinity SERIES

Track side appearances!

Come see us at the track and get your autograph and
picture with Jesse! Autograph sessions are held track-side prior to races - time/dates will be posted on Jesse' Facebook page!