Schedule

2020 NASCAR Schedule for the Xfinity and Truck Series

XFINITY Series - Jesse will race a full Xfinity season for JD Motorsports with Gary Keller in the #4 car.  Visit our team's site at www.teamjdmotorsports.com

 

TRUCK Series - Jesse will race part-time in the Truck season (tentative Truck schedule is highlighted below) for Diversified Motorsports Enterprises.  Visit our team's website at www.team-dme.com

Jesse Little Racing

2020 NASCAR XFINITY Series Schedule
*** Final Updated Schedule - Revised for COVID-19***

Sat., Feb. 15 Daytona International Speedway FS1 2:30 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 22 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1 4:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 29 Auto Club Speedway FS1 4:00pm
Sat., Mar. 7 Phoenix Raceway FS1 4:00 p.m.
Tue., May 19 Darlington Raceway FS1 6:00 p.m.
Mon., May 25 Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1 7:30 p.m.
Mon., Jun 1 Bristol Motor Speedway FS1 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 6 Atlanta Motor Speedway FOX 4:30 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 13 Homestead-Miami Speedway FOX 3:30 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 14 Homestead-Miami Speedway FS1 12:00 p.m.
Sat., Jun 20 Talladega Superspeedway FS1 5:30 p.m.
Sun, Jun 28 Pocono Raceway FS1 12:30 p.m.
Sat, Jul 4 Indianapolis Motor Speedway NBC 3:00 p.m.
Thu July 9 Kentucky Speedway FS1 8:00 p.m.
Fri, July 10 Kentucky Speedway FS1 8:00 p.m.
Sat, July 18 Texas Motor Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Sat, July 25 Kansas Speedway NBCSN 5:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 8 Road America NBCSN 12:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 15 Daytona International Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 22 Dover International Speedway NBCSN 12:30 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 23 Dover International Speedway NBCSN 1:00 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 28 Daytona International Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 5 Darlington Raceway NBC 12:30 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 11 Richmond Raceway NBCSN 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 12 Richmond Raceway NBCSN 2:30 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 18 Bristol Motor Speedway NBCSN 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 26 Las Vegas Motor Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 3 Talladega Superspeedway NBCSN 4:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 10 Charlotte Motor Speedway NBC 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 17 Kansas Speedway NBC 3:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 24 Texas Motor Speedway NBC 4:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 31 Martinsville Speedway NBC 4:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 7 Phoenix Raceway NBCSN 5:00 p.m.
Xfinity SERIES

Track side appearances!

Come see us at the track and get your autograph and
picture with Jesse! Autograph sessions are held track-side prior to races - time/dates will be posted on Jesse' Facebook page!