Schedule

2020 NASCAR Schedule for the Xfinity and Truck Series

XFINITY Series - Jesse will race a full Xfinity season for JD Motorsports with Gary Keller in the #4 car.  Visit our team's site at www.teamjdmotorsports.com

 

TRUCK Series - Jesse will race part-time in the Truck season (tentative Truck schedule is highlighted below) for Diversified Motorsports Enterprises.  Visit our team's website at www.team-dme.com

Jesse Little Racing

UPDATED XFINITY SCHEDULE released by NASCAR
Jesse will race the following:  

Sun, June 28th, Pocono Raceway, Xfinity, TV: NBCSN, 12:30pm ET
Sat, July 4th, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Xfinity, TV: NBCSN, 3:00pm ET
Thur July 9th, Kentucky Speedway, Xfinity, TV: NBCSN, 8:00pm ET
Fri July 10th, Kentucky Speedway, Xfinity, TV: NBCSN, 8:00pm ET
Sat, July 18th, Texas Motor Speedway, Xfinity, TV: NBCSN, 3:00pm ET
Sat, July 25th, Kansas Speedway, Xfinity, TV: NBCSN, 5:00pm ET
(Remainder of schedule to TBA by NASCAR)

2020 NASCAR XFINITY Series Schedule
(***prior COVID-19***)

Sat., Feb. 15 Daytona International Speedway FS1 2:30 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 22 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1 4:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 29 Auto Club Speedway FS1 2:30pm ET
Sat., Mar. 7 ISM Raceway FS1 4:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 14 Atlanta Motor Speedway (Postponed due to COVID-19) FS1 4:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 21 Homestead-Miami Speedway (Postponed due to COVID-19) FS1 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 28 Texas Motor Speedway (Postponed due to COVID-19) FS1 1:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 4 Bristol Motor Speedway (Postponed due to COVID-19) FS1 1:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 25 Talladega Superspeedway (Postponed due to COVID-19) FS1 1:00 p.m.
Sat., May 2 Dover International Speedway (Postponed due to COVID-19) FS1 1:30 p.m.
Tues, May 19 Darlington - *NEW DATE* FS1 8:00 p.m.
Mon, May 25 Charlotte Motor Speedway - *NEW DATE* FS1 7:30 p.m.
Sat., May 30 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course FS1 1:00 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 6 Michigan International Speedway FS1 1:30 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 13 Iowa Speedway FS1 8:30 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 20 Chicagoland Speedway NBCSN 4:00 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 28 Pocono Raceway NBCSN 12:00 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 4 Indianapolis Motor Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 10 Kentucky Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 18 New Hampshire Motor Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 1 Iowa Speedway CNBC 2:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 8 Road America CNBC 3:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 15 Watkins Glen International NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 22 Dover International Speedway NBCSN 4:00 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 28 Daytona International Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 5 Darlington Raceway NBC 4:00 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 11 Richmond Raceway NBCSN 8:00 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 18 Bristol Motor Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 26 Las Vegas Motor Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 10 Charlotte Motor Speedway NBC 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 17 Kansas Speedway NBC 3:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 24 Texas Motor Speedway NBC 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 31 Martinsville Speedway NBCSN 8:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 7 ISM Raceway NBCSN 4:00 p.m.
Xfinity SERIES

2020 NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series schedule

Jesse will race a limited schedule as highlighted below
(*** Prior Covid-19***)

Fri., Feb. 14 Daytona International Speedway (Jesse scheduled to race) FS1 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 21 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1 9:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 14 Atlanta Motor Speedway FS1 1:30 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 20 Homestead-Miami Speedway (Jesse scheduled to race *Postponed COVID-19*) FS1 8:00 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 27 Texas Motor Speedway FS1 9:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 18 Richmond Raceway (Jesse scheduled to race *Postponed COVID-19*) FS1 7:30 p.m.
Fri., May 1 Dover Speedway (Jesse scheduled to race *Postponed COVID-19*) FS1 5:00 p.m.
Tues, May 26 Charlotte Motor Speedway *NEW DATE* (Jesse scheduled to race) FS1 8:00 p.m.
Sat., May 30 Kansas Speedway FS1 8:30 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 5 Texas Motor Speedway FS1 9:00 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 12 Iowa Speedway (Proponed to to Covid -19) FS1 8:30 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 19 Chicagoland Speedway FS1 8:00 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 27 Pocono Raceway FS1 12:00 p.m.
Thurs., Jul. 9 Kentucky Speedway FS1 7:30 p.m.
Thurs., Jul. 30 Eldora Speedway FS1 9:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 8 Michigan International Speedway FS1 1:00 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 21 World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway FS1 9:00 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 6 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park FS1 2:30 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 17 Bristol Motor Speedway (Jesse scheduled to race) FS1 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 25 Las Vegas Motor Speedway (Jesse scheduled to race) FS1 9:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 3 Talladega Superspeedway FS1 1:00 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 30 Martinsville Speedway FS1 8:00 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 6 ISM Raceway (Jesse scheduled to race) FS1 8:00 p.m.
CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES

Gallery

Come see us at the track and get your autograph and
picture with Jesse! Autograph sessions are held track-side prior to races - time/dates will be posted on Jesse' Facebook page!